Home / Department Heads

Nurse

Ashley Billiter

ashley.billiter@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Psychologist

Emily McDonald

emily.mcdonald@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Pathologist

Amanda Lans

amanda.lans@sveagles.org

  (308)868-2222

Special Education Director

Leighton Schmidt

leighton.schmidt@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Maintenance Supervisor

Greg Huerta
greg.huerta@sveagles.org
(308) 868-2222

Technology Coordinator

Jared Fausch

jared.fausch@sveagles.org

Head Cook

Denise Weidel

denise.weidel@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222