Home / Department Heads

Nurse

Ashley Billiter

ashley.billiter@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Psychologist

Emily McDonald

emily.mcdonald@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Speech Pathologist

Amanda Lans

amanda.lans@sveagles.org

(308)868-2222

Transportation Director

Leighton Schmidt

leighton.schmidt@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Maintenance Supervisor

Greg Huerta

greg.huerta@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222

Technology Coordinator

Jared Fausch

jared.fausch@sveagles.org

Head Cook

Denise Weidel

denise.weidel@sveagles.org

(308) 868-2222